Kant. sCOOL Cup StaffelSo. 14.05.2017 11:02
Ergebniserzeugt von OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2017

 
Knaben A (50)Staffel2.8 km23 P
PlLäufer/in 1Läufer/in 2Läufer/in 3VereinZeitDiff.
1Fabian GeissbühlerNils JostOberstufe Wynigen6:210:00
2Jan SchmukiFelix RentschlerOSZ Madretsch Biel6:46+0:25
3Janik GrünigSimon JornsOberstufe Wynigen6:57+0:36
4Jan KöhnenSimon NussbaumStegmatt Lyss7:14+0:53
5Tim TroxlerLea TroxlerSchule Spiez7:22+1:01
6Marius PeterLars von KänelBalainen Nidau8:07+1:46
6Jasmin LiechtiDario SahliBurgdorfer Schulen8:07+1:46
8Dominic ZahnDan KaufmannOberstufe Wynigen8:12+1:51
9Jonas WeberErik Floyd WengerBalainen Nidau8:17+1:56
10Nik WeissTill HofmannOSZ Schwarzenburg8:36+2:15
11Lars SchwabMichael ZbindenOSZ Schwarzenburg8:40+2:19
12Kiran DeyYannik KohlerRittermatte Biel8:52+2:31
13Finn RuchtiTim ManserBärlet Brügg8:59+2:38
14Yorick ZüblinFabian HirschiSek Uetendorf9:20+2:59
15Valerio CordascoFabian JabergGrentschel Lyss9:38+3:17
16Tim HaeringNoël SchmiedOSZ Schwarzenburg9:48+3:27
17Jeremy BaumeDaniel ZekicBärlet Brügg10:01+3:40
18Rui ZrydJorick WandfluhOSS Frutigen10:05+3:44
19Ethan KirbyMarco MüllerOS Dotzigen10:12+3:51
20Philippe TosoniMelina MattiBärlet Brügg10:15+3:54
21Mischa HodelZakarie IbrahimOSS Frutigen10:24+4:03
22Tobias WalthertFabian HeinigerBärlet Brügg10:30+4:09
22Dean EkerueSilas AdamGrentschel Lyss10:30+4:09
24Dorian RamosNora RamosBurgdorfer Schulen10:31+4:10
25Marc SchläfliGregory CattaruzzaGrentschel Lyss10:35+4:14
26Andrin PlüssColin PlüssLänggasse, Thun10:38+4:17
27Jan HeideggerJonathan ZitterliStegmatt Lyss11:26+5:05
28Alican TatliTrishan PonnambalamBärlet Brügg12:01+5:40
29Naël BongiorniMelina BurriBärlet Brügg12:05+5:44
30Nazret BiniamNils RöthlisbergerBärlet Brügg12:34+6:13
31Gad LuvuetoYasemin ÖzsoyBärlet Brügg13:21+7:00
32Luis MorandFlorian MichellodBärlet Brügg13:35+7:14
33Alik SchneiderGiuliano GherbezzaBärlet Brügg13:41+7:20
34Kaja HegiBen HeideggerAarberg14:30+8:09
35Dominic MüllerFabio RothLänggasse, Thun15:17+8:56
36Samuel SchwedeMauro HenryRittermatte Biel16:05+9:44
37Tolga SayarerEmilio AparicioBärlet Brügg16:16+9:55
38Lars VögelinDavid AschwandenOS Dotzigen16:24+10:03
39Jean-Luc NussbaumerJan BaumannGrentschel Lyss17:49+11:28
40Kutay YilmazNephtali LuvuetoBärlet Brügg17:56+11:35
 
Sven GrütterRemo AebiOberstufe WynigenFehlst
Nico ViletaKevin WolffBärlet BrüggFehlst
Marcelo Alves MoraisAntonio FernandesMarco Dos ReisGrentschel LyssFehlst
Florian WasemDanick HostettlerOSZ SchwarzenburgFehlst
Alex BlöschLuis OberleSamuel SchwedeRittermatte BielFehlst
Antonio BiavangaMarco BiglerBärlet BrüggFehlst
Rody Abdel RahmanDarko JovanovBärlet BrüggFehlst
Samuel GroszAlexandre GasserRudolf-Steiner BielFehlst
Noah GerberSean MattiBärlet BrüggFehlst
Ryan RüeggGian-Andri MoserOSS FrutigenAufg
 
 
 
Mädchen A (46)Staffel2.8 km23 P
PlLäufer/in 1Läufer/in 2Läufer/in 3VereinZeitDiff.
1Muriel RöthlisbergerAnna RöthlisbergerOberstufe Wynigen8:120:00
2Miriam MoserLeila BühlerOSZ Täuffelen8:14+0:02
3Alina BrühlmeierLisa SommerOberstufe Wynigen8:23+0:11
4Andrina InnigerCeltia SanchezOSS Frutigen8:47+0:35
5Svenja ZwahlenLeonie MathieuStegmatt Lyss8:51+0:39
6Lena HoferCarol HoferGymnasium Burgdorf9:07+0:55
7Léa MeylanAgnes ThunertRittermatte Biel9:16+1:04
8Anita QualizzaAnja IslerOSS Frutigen9:23+1:11
9Leonie SpiessOcéane GrenacherBärlet Brügg9:26+1:14
10Lena NyfelerDarleen PfisterOS Hünibach9:43+1:31
10Lisa DonnatIlirjana ImerajBärlet Brügg9:43+1:31
12Miriam BrüggerAlicia GermannOSS Frutigen10:11+1:59
13Flurina BrandAnnina ZwahlenAllenlüften10:12+2:00
14Lili Dalla BonaJasmine WeilenmannBurgerbeunden Nidau11:30+3:18
15Laura RuchJanina ZbindenOberstufe Wynigen11:31+3:19
16Saskia KluserFlurina von NiederhäBalainen Nidau11:52+3:40
17Alina LiechtiJulia SalvisbergAllenlüften12:11+3:59
18Sina ScherlingLorena ThalerGuttannen13:00+4:48
19Tamara KäserLivia KündigBärlet Brügg13:04+4:52
20Helena RentschlerAnna MeyerRittermatte Biel13:23+5:11
21Jasmin WyssRiccarda KriegOberstufe Wynigen14:09+5:57
22Alina TrachselRomina KünziAllenlüften14:36+6:24
23Rachel GrädelLena RemundAllenlüften14:59+6:47
24Joelle WepfArbnora MarkajBärlet Brügg15:00+6:48
25Larissa BrawandLudivine HeinigerBärlet Brügg15:30+7:18
26Emilie VogtMalin HelferBalainen Nidau15:57+7:45
27Cloé GraberLiv AmmonBärlet Brügg16:01+7:49
28Kim SchneiderRahel RothenbühlerBärlet Brügg16:16+8:04
29Kermel MokeyaDelina MengisteabBärlet Brügg16:33+8:21
30Eltiona KasumajAdmira BaliuBärlet Brügg16:47+8:35
31Stefanie AebiLisa AebiBärlet Brügg17:14+9:02
32Lorina MauronJenny StrahmBärlet Brügg17:58+9:46
33Noémie HanzalAjla AlicBärlet Brügg18:58+10:46
34Samira IsmailLia GassBärlet Brügg19:11+10:59
35Marsali ChristenNoëlia JäggiBärlet Brügg19:16+11:04
36Seline SchaitNour JaidaneBärlet Brügg19:20+11:08
37Andrea StaudenmannAnouk MichelOSZ Schwarzenburg20:56+12:44
 
Beatriz NevesFrangely RiveroBärlet BrüggFehlst
Selina GäumannLucija SavarAllenlüftenFehlst
Jenny NguyenAlice DennlerBalainen NidauFehlst
Dora BelliniLeiser RebeccaGrentschel LyssFehlst
Alberina RamaLuna DonnatBärlet BrüggFehlst
Elicia AlbrechtLorena BeyelerBärlet BrüggFehlst
Mia AmmonTesnim TrimecheBärlet BrüggFehlst
Jsabelle BergerChiara FalleggerGrentschel LyssFehlst
Riona ZüblinSarah MarmoroschSek UetendorfAufg
 
 
 
Knaben B (89)Staffel2.8 km23 P
PlLäufer/in 1Läufer/in 2Läufer/in 3VereinZeitDiff.
1Sven GsteigerLinus NiederhauserSchule Spiez7:270:00
2Alain HoferJulian WengerLängmatt, Wattenwil8:26+0:59
3Janic NeuenschwanderRoger SchmidRegio Koppigen8:45+1:18
4Eliott MarsigliaKelian GuinansPrim. Leubringen8:52+1:25
5Miro EyerCédric RentschlerBalainen Nidau9:32+2:05
6Mickael MartiKahra ZerbiniSonceboz9:39+2:12
7Elia SchnyderWim ZauggLänggasse Bern9:43+2:16
8Mattia Schmied und KFabrice BossGrossaffoltern-Suberg9:55+2:28
9Silvan von AeschEnzo SchwabGrossaffoltern-Suberg9:58+2:31
9Mauro HenryYuki VogelJorin PolteraPrim. Leubringen9:58+2:31
11Silvan SchlettiLucas SchärerBurgdorfer Schulen10:18+2:51
12Fabian ArnLars GrossniklausGrossaffoltern-Suberg10:51+3:24
13Noe LehmannManuel MoserRegio Koppigen10:53+3:26
14Mike SchläppiJulian FreyGrossaffoltern-Suberg10:54+3:27
15Fionn HunzikerJan LichtleGuggisberg10:55+3:28
16Léo StuderRafael MonteiroMarché-Neuf Bienne10:56+3:29
17Mona SchürchTimo MoserGrossaffoltern-Suberg11:00+3:33
18Miguel von BürenBenaja AugustinyGrossaffoltern-Suberg11:01+3:34
19Anastasia ImmerJanic ImmerUrtenen-Schönbühl11:08+3:41
20Lionel FreyMichael SchwabGrossaffoltern-Suberg11:34+4:07
21Cédric WyssMara FreyRegio Koppigen11:37+4:10
22Luc ManserValentin KündigBärlet Brügg11:44+4:17
23Marcel SteffenLeo MolletUrtenen-Schönbühl11:45+4:18
24Nando BrunnerVenujanThangarajahGrossaffoltern-Suberg11:56+4:29
25Yves BrodmannAndrin ArnoldGrossaffoltern-Suberg12:20+4:53
26Luis KränzleinConstantin BrünigGrossaffoltern-Suberg12:25+4:58
27Florian MohniSebastian LoretanKirchenfeld Lyss12:51+5:24
28Dario KrattingerLorin WerrenGuggisberg12:54+5:27
29Vasivan KurulingamNolan JaquéryPrim. Madretsch13:11+5:44
30Rahel TreschKiril RotacherZulg, Steffisburg13:17+5:50
31Ramon HermleDiego GalatiBärlet Brügg13:22+5:55
32Karan ThirukumarRodrigo ToméBärlet Brügg13:26+5:59
33Ognjen SdäheliMilot SelimiBärlet Brügg13:29+6:02
34Joshua GerberIbrahim BarryMike ReindlBärlet Brügg13:36+6:09
35Nathalie JeanneratSoley PennaPrim. Leubringen13:51+6:24
36Devin CaflischDavid LucchiniBurgerbeunden Nidau13:54+6:27
37Tobias StuderJasmin ZbindenGuggisberg14:20+6:53
38Simon SchoriBen SchubertBärlet Brügg14:37+7:10
39Alvaro MartinCédric SchultheissLivio ChristenKirchenfeld Lyss14:42+7:15
40Valentin SeibelTimo Monti di SopraPrim. Räumli, Spiez14:55+7:28
41Dylan KurtiKeyran GiampaniMarché-Neuf Bienne14:56+7:29
42Keith LuvuetoSiem GebrezgabiherBärlet Brügg15:00+7:33
43Shekir AzzounAdrija MoskicBärlet Brügg15:16+7:49
44Lukas BaurVidal BiavangaBärlet Brügg16:15+8:48
45Lukas LeuenbergerAlisha von BürenGrossaffoltern-Suberg16:24+8:57
46Felix BüchlerKimo MartiKirchenfeld Lyss16:27+9:00
47Dylan JakobTimon GaroBärlet Brügg16:39+9:12
48Yann BälliSofia DevoillePrim. Leubringen16:54+9:27
49Adrien MinderTiéblen DiarraPrim. Leubringen16:55+9:28
50Lysander MunozTim SchumannFIBI Bienne16:56+9:29
51Raffaele PortaluriAdrian ZwahlenGuggisberg17:33+10:06
52Luka NikolicJérémy TortiBalainen Nidau18:08+10:41
53Lennard BaitzFabian SierckGrossaffoltern-Suberg18:20+10:53
54Brian BorneBerlios BellerBärlet Brügg18:22+10:55
55Julian MätzenerJan NeuherzBärlet Brügg18:32+11:05
56Dardan CokliLars StuderGrossaffoltern-Suberg18:44+11:17
57Joana MoreiraAdrian ZöffelMarché-Neuf Bienne18:51+11:24
58Noé ZahndAndrin StraubhaarRiedern, Uetendorf19:09+11:42
59Li HyvernaudAurélien HuguelitMarché-Neuf Bienne20:50+13:23
60Stefano GentileMélanie Jacot-DescomPrim. Leubringen21:33+14:06
61Loris HauenreiterMitja ProençaGuggisberg22:10+14:43
62Marcos MartinezMyan TranFIBI Bienne23:30+16:03
63Kevin GbessayaElias TormosMarché-Neuf Bienne23:47+16:20
64Lucas GambeyMaevanePrim. Leubringen26:10+18:43
65Mirco De GregorioGlory TomasoPrim. Leubringen28:06+20:39
66Tim DürrMaxim JanssenBurgerbeunden Nidau31:37+24:10
 
Adrian WaltherAndreas DürrenmattGuggisbergFehlst
Lovis LoieloLuc DemetzKirchenfeld LyssFehlst
Nelio MeierSophie AeschbacherGrossaffoltern-SubergFehlst
Josiah GreisserMorris TschannKirchenfeld LyssFehlst
Samuel FrickerThomas JourdanPrim. MadretschFehlst
Loris SieberJonah StrubKirchenfeld LyssFehlst
Fabien LeutholdManuel ThalerGuttannenFehlst
Nino BergerMiro SchwarzKirchenfeld LyssFehlst
Anthony DokayJanus GanajDrilon IstrefiBurgerbeunden NidauFehlst
David ZbindenKevin StuderGuggisbergFehlst
Noah ScherlerSven von KänelBurgerbeunden NidauFehlst
Danyl BircherMaéva TiefenauerFIBI BienneFehlst
Hadi NehmehDavid JevticBärlet BrüggFehlst
Olivier ChavaillazRizgan ZerayBärlet BrüggFehlst
Luca SpycherYannik PfisterGrossaffoltern-SubergFehlst
Jonas PerrelEmilie StulzPrim. LeubringenFehlst
Jimmi ParozAurore LötscherPrim. LeubringenFehlst
Nagushan MuthiahMarcel MarolfBurgerbeunden NidauFehlst
Denis JovanovBenjamin BaderBärlet BrüggFehlst
Jovin ManganduMaxim FleuryFIBI BienneFehlst
Svenja GlausLatif LatifiBärlet BrüggFehlst
Nicolas MeierLuca SiegenthalerEmircan TatliBärlet BrüggAufg
Ryan NouriBryan VagliettiFIBI BienneAufg
 
 
 
Mädchen B (82)Staffel2.8 km23 P
PlLäufer/in 1Läufer/in 2Läufer/in 3VereinZeitDiff.
1Emilie StreileinMeret MessmerSchule Spiez7:560:00
1Aline SchmukiKaya ZyssetLinde/W'matte Biel7:560:00
3Elena BögliNadine NiedererGrossaffoltern-Suberg9:17+1:21
4Anina GlückiMarla SiegenthalerElin BärtschiGrosshöchstetten9:39+1:43
5Nora MüllerKim KreuzGrossaffoltern-Suberg10:08+2:12
6Kirstin ZwahlenAlina SeligerPrimarschule Worben10:22+2:26
7Leonie RistJael WengerGrosshöchstetten10:35+2:39
8Sophie NyfelerIrina ToblerSchulverb. Hilterfingen10:45+2:49
9Loa BrandAntonella RubertiUrtenen-Schönbühl10:49+2:53
10Giulia SchlupJana HolzerGrossaffoltern-Suberg10:57+3:01
11Mie SchorSandy HänniGrossaffoltern-Suberg11:03+3:07
12Lena SchmidNina IseliSchulen Thun11:06+3:10
13Flavia GosteliSina LeuenbergerGrossaffoltern-Suberg11:07+3:11
14Amea MorellLune BouwsmaGrossaffoltern-Suberg11:09+3:13
15Viviane DickMarlen BrunnerGrossaffoltern-Suberg11:32+3:36
16Michèle PreiswerkNora MeisterPrim. Kehrsatz11:33+3:37
17Anaïs SterchiJulie RainerTara LobsangBurgerbeunden Nidau11:47+3:51
18Kimea BucherRahel HirtGrossaffoltern-Suberg11:51+3:55
19Lara PedevillaAmélie BongardBalainen Nidau11:56+4:00
20Desirée KläyMarylou NeuhausGuggisberg12:06+4:10
21Sophia LiechtiNina SchmutzBurgdorfer Schulen12:16+4:20
22Lena HunzikerEmilie HaasBalainen Nidau12:19+4:23
23Anouk ZahndMira StettlerRiedern, Uetendorf12:22+4:26
24Maisha SheikMerjema KaricPrim. Madretsch12:46+4:50
25Leonie AndreasJael HämmerliGrosshöchstetten12:51+4:55
26Livia de ProphetisLena FlückigerKirchenfeld Lyss13:08+5:12
27Georgia PerrelAlexandra BorgersPrim. Leubringen13:12+5:16
27Anika GerberAline SchüpbachKirchenfeld Lyss13:12+5:16
29Olga NiethammerLya RothGrossaffoltern-Suberg13:17+5:21
29Jael von WeissenfluhMoira KaufmannGuttannen13:17+5:21
31Nellie TorpoLinda RindlisbacherObermatt, Thun13:45+5:49
32Anja ZbindenValérie BlunierGuggisberg13:53+5:57
33Mathilde RolliLuana BatistaMarché-Neuf Bienne13:54+5:58
34Nina Monti die SopraYael HeinigerSchulen Thun13:56+6:00
35Tamara WernliMaxi SchatorGrossaffoltern-Suberg14:01+6:05
36Jara WegmüllerAlisha BrandGrossaffoltern-Suberg14:47+6:51
37Léonie MeierAnna RuchRegio Koppigen14:48+6:52
38Julia KetchellAmalia Parra FariasBärlet Brügg14:57+7:01
39Sandra HirschiTimea HaldimannGuggisberg15:11+7:15
40Lara Ferreira LopesMelina ZwygartKirchenfeld Lyss15:54+7:58
41Eliane OliveiraInes Figueiredo LopeFIBI Bienne16:21+8:25
42Mara BongiorniSophie SchürmannBärlet Brügg16:42+8:46
43Emilie OberleJohanna ThömenPrim. Leubringen16:52+8:56
44Seraina WahlterLara De CarliFIBI Bienne17:17+9:21
45Jana ReinhardMelanie BrawandBärlet Brügg17:27+9:31
46Nil TamurMélissandre GilliéroMarché-Neuf Bienne17:43+9:47
47Lina ZbindenAlice MesserliGöttibach, Thun18:05+10:09
47Elena MichelMelanie ZwahlenGuggisberg18:05+10:09
49Lorena GasparDilara CobanogluMichelle BühlerKirchenfeld Lyss18:38+10:42
50Elma GrozdanicEstrela BessaBärlet Brügg18:44+10:48
50Daria MerloiJehona DollcBalainen Nidau18:44+10:48
52Kim-Eva HotzLilian AbrechtPrim. Leubringen18:51+10:55
53Samira MeierMarla MantarroGoldiwil, Thun20:03+12:07
54Mariella WyssenbachSalome ZwahlenGuggisberg20:06+12:10
55Meret SöntgenFiona WidmerKirchenfeld Lyss20:07+12:11
56Assma NaouarNinthuja KanapathippBurgerbeunden Nidau21:02+13:06
57Esmaja FetaAnisa RahmaniMarché-Neuf Bienne21:03+13:07
58Fjolla RamaAndrea MaticBärlet Brügg22:24+14:28
59Kaleeshia KaleendrarSuleika NavarroFIBI Bienne23:16+15:20
60Leanne FlückigerNaemi BaumgartnerGrossaffoltern-Suberg23:48+15:52
61Janis SteinerJara RickliKirchenfeld Lyss27:30+19:34
62Vramja VasanthanThais KohlerMalika BaillifFIBI Bienne32:23+24:27
 
Tessa BrennerDominique LindeggerFIBI BienneFehlst
Lia SiegenthalerMaja PetermannGrosshöchstettenFehlst
Lilou WampflerCindy GattoGrossaffoltern-SubergFehlst
Aina ScherlingMichelle RufibachGuttannenFehlst
Jaya DeyTalitha RoosliBözingen BielFehlst
Saruja ThavarajahKirisikka GunasekaraBärlet BrüggFehlst
Aline LaederachAnge GsteigerVictoria MeyerBärlet BrüggFehlst
Natascha BühlerSophie SteinerGrossaffoltern-SubergFehlst
Luana PetitmermetSaphira SchmockerGuggisbergFehlst
Jael BurriJanine PotjerGrossaffoltern-SubergFehlst
Sonja HunzikerCarina SalchliBurgerbeunden NidauFehlst
Anisa GashiDorentina ImerayBärlet BrüggFehlst
Jenny von RotzBedra BaliuBärlet BrüggFehlst
Mariana JäggiIlayda MiftariBalainen NidauFehlst
Carina PeterMelina GrunderBalainen NidauFehlst
Indira KropuchovaFernanda GerberBalainen NidauFehlst
Dana GomezLaura AparicioBärlet BrüggFehlst
Shania RolliMelek YesiltasBurgerbeunden NidauFehlst
Leonora RenatusAurora CaficiBärlet BrüggAufg
Chiara BergerMarlen ZbindenBärlet BrüggAufg
 
 
 
Knaben C (25)Staffel2.8 km23 P
PlLäufer/in 1Läufer/in 2Läufer/in 3VereinZeitDiff.
1Nicolas GaspozCedric KuhnStegmatt Lyss9:260:00
2Aaron SchlettiNils LiechtiBurgdorfer Schulen9:28+0:02
3Andrin MeierGil MesserliGöttibach, Thun10:05+0:39
4Leny SchwertfegerNicola StojanPrim. Leubringen11:07+1:41
5Janik ZbindenElia HugGuggisberg11:51+2:25
6Malte SöntgenTobias NussbaumHerrengasse Lyss12:15+2:49
7Joël PlüssLiv HallerGöttibach, Thun12:41+3:15
8Laurin NiederhauserNathan JosiSchule Spiez13:08+3:42
9Kevin AebischerNico SchmidGuggisberg14:54+5:28
10Florian WidmerYonnic FreyKirchenfeld Lyss15:25+5:59
11Keny BallamanNino CuraThilo LeiserBurgerbeunden Nidau15:36+6:10
12Mikael LoisMilo SchaadBalainen Nidau15:50+6:24
13Neo JanssenNaveen WeissBalainen Nidau17:51+8:25
14Nicolas HalbichMarius LeuenbergerBalainen Nidau18:16+8:50
15Luca TerranovaEvan LebetPrim. Leubringen19:52+10:26
16Leo SeibelVincent FlühmannSchule Spiez20:54+11:28
17Janis AbplanalpKilian ZwahlenGuggisberg20:59+11:33
18Timo SchäferLadina KaufmannGuttannen21:34+12:08
19Jeremy SterchiDylan MaweteAlvaro KubyBalainen Nidau28:41+19:15
20Deniz OkuyucuPascale ReistBurgerbeunden Nidau32:15+22:49
 
Finn KempfLewin StraubhaarGöttibach, ThunFehlst
Emil FassoneMikó SennBurgerbeunden NidauFehlst
Nando von BergenSämi von BergenGuttannenFehlst
Xhavid LumaRichie Massam. KachaPrim MadretschFehlst
Cédric AffolterStefan MartiBalainen NidauFehlst
 
 
 
Mädchen C (22)Staffel2.8 km23 P
PlLäufer/in 1Läufer/in 2Läufer/in 3VereinZeitDiff.
1Fia BütikoferAnna GribiGrentschel Lyss10:310:00
2Zoe RentschlerChiara WürglerBalainen Nidau12:30+1:59
3Marylou GrünenwaldShaïna SchwabPrim. Leubringen12:50+2:19
4Celine WerrenDominique StaudenmanGuggisberg13:19+2:48
5Laura DonzelMaëlle LeubenbergerPrim. Leubringen14:19+3:48
6Anna SchurigMarina Della BaldaKirchenfeld Lyss15:26+4:55
7Solen von WeissenfluLeonie RufibachGuttannen16:46+6:15
8Nijana RasiahArmela BavrkPrim. Madretsch16:57+6:26
9Céline ZwahlenElena HaldimannGuggisberg17:07+6:36
10Sofia PandolfinoCéline RuferBurgerbeunden Nidau17:22+6:51
11Tina WaltherDeborah WältiGuggisberg17:39+7:08
12Manuela HirschiMichelle WyssmannGuggisberg21:37+11:06
13Gwendolin HunzikerMelanie PillerGuggisberg23:37+13:06
14Julie BercovitzAnaïs BongardBurgerbeunden Nidau30:28+19:57
15Aniko BangerterNuria GrunderBalainen Nidau31:22+20:51
 
Yael SutterNamse LobsangBurgerbeunden NidauFehlst
Benjamin HouegnifiohBenjamin RossierPrim. LeubringenFehlst
Janilcia MakiesseAlissa MartiBurgerbeunden NidauFehlst
Mercedes von DöllingMiranda MonbaronBalainen NidauFehlst
Emeline SegoviaSolène PerrenoudPrim. LeubringenFehlst
Anastasia TikhomirovSara M. VelardePrim. LeubringenFehlst
Danilo CarichinoBalainen NidauAufg
 
 
 
Elite (2)Staffel2.8 km23 P
PlLäufer/in 1Läufer/in 2Läufer/in 3VereinZeitDiff.
1Silvan UllmannSimona AebersoldKader5:550:00
2Fabian AebersoldSiri NyfelerKader6:33+0:38